Myrtle Beach Car Club Upcoming Events

Myrtle Beach Car Club Cruise-Ins
All events are dependent upon the weather.
When Information
Sat. May 25, 2019 Beaver Bar / Murrell's Inlet
1st time Cruise in vat Beaver Bar
Sat. June 1, 2019 Burger FI / 106 Sayebrook Pkwy (off 544 front of Target)
Sun. June 9, 2019 Highway 55 Burgers / Murrells Inlet, 4390 Hwy 17
Sat. June 15, 2019 Brody's Diner / 3503 Hwy 544, Conway
1st time Cruise-In at Brody's. 7 trophies and plaques awarded.
Sun. June 23, 2019 CBD Store/Advance Auto/Vava/Subway (Sunday Cruise) / 1702 Hwy 17, Surfside
Sat. June 29, 2019 Maggi D's / 407 Seaboard Ave., Myrtle Beach
Sat. July 20, 2019 Nannie Annie's / 1315 Hwy 90, Conway
Sun. August 18, 2019 Highway 55 Burgers - (Sunday) / 4390 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet
Sat. August 31, 2019 Texas Road House / 3037 Hwy 17 Murrells Inlet
Sat. September 14, 2019 Aroma's / 10799 Hwy 707, Murrells Inlet
Sat. September 21, 2019 Carolina Orthopetics / 3545 Bypass 17, Murrells Inlet
Sat. October 5, 2019 Maggi D;s / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach
Sat. October 12, 2019 Judd Kuhn Cruise-In / Hwy 9, Little River, SC
Cruise in
Sat. November 9, 2019 Hamburger Joes / 1410 17 Business, Surfside Beach
Sat. November 16, 2019 Maggi D's / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach
Sat. November 23, 2019 Carolina Al House / 2915 Hollywood Ave., Myrtle Beach
Sat. November 30, 2019 Beaver Bar / 3381 S.Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet
Sun. December 15, 2019 Highway 55 Burgers ( Sunday) / 4390 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet
Myrtle Beach Car Club Special Events
When Information
Sat. September 7, 2019 Beaver Bar Car Show / 3381 S. Hwy 17 Murrells Inlet
Sat. October 19, 2019 Loris Bog Off - Car Show / Downtown Loris, SC
Sat. October 26, 2019 Surfside Halloween Special (Car Show) / Surfside Pier
Sat. November 2, 2019 -
Sun. November 3, 2019
Veterans Bike & Car Show "Hogs & Hot Rods" / Sports & Recreation Center, Rt. 90
Poker Run on Sat (cars and bikes) $20 fee Trophies
Car & Bike Show on Sunday- Contact Art 843-399-5469
Myrtle Beach Car Club has agreed to help with this show
South Carolina Events
Confirm Events before you depart
When Information
Sat. July 13, 2019 Teach My People Fundraiser Cruise in for a Cause / Christ The King Waccamaw, 9630 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC
contact Cathy Bridges 864-325-9660,- Coastal Carolina Mopars
or Sheila Conroy 843-215-4165, Myrtle Beach Car Club.
both groups are sponsoring this event .registration 9-11 $10.00 per car.
50/50 and goodie bags and door prizes.-hot dogs and music, trophies,
all money raised will go to Teach my People.
please come out and support this organization - ,