Myrtle Beach Car Club Upcoming Events

Myrtle Beach Car Club Cruise-Ins
All events are dependent upon the weather.
When Information
Sat. February 2, 2019 Dennys / 124 Loyola dr, Myrtle Beach
Sat. February 9, 2019 Sticky Fingers / 2461 Coastal Grand Circle, myrtle beach
Sun. February 17, 2019 Highway 55 Burgers / 4390 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. February 23, 2019 Highway 55 Burgers / 1416 Hwy 17N( north town center) N Myrtle Beach
Sat. March 2, 2019 Aromas / 10799 Hwy 707, murrells inlet-
Sat. March 9, 2019 Hamburger Joes / 1410 US 17 Business, Surfside Beach
Sat. March 23, 2019 Creek Ratz / 4065 Highway 17 , Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. March 30, 2019 Maggi D’s / 407 Seaboard St, Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach Car Club Special Events
When Information
Wed. January 23, 2019 Wed. 1/23 dinner gathering / Arby's - 1506 S. Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach
between 17th Ave. S and 15th Ave S.
843-448-3021 if you have any questions for them
Sat. April 20, 2019 Easter Show / To be announced
Myrtle Beach Car Club Meetings
We have small "meetings" at most car club events
When Information
Sun. January 20, 2019 Quarterly Meeting / 9650 Scipio Lane South Strand Rec. Ctr.
South Carolina Events
Confirm Events before you depart
When Information
Thu. March 21, 2019 -
Sat. March 23, 2019
Run to the Sun / Myrtle Beach, sc