Myrtle Beach Car Club Upcoming Events

Myrtle Beach Car Club Cruise-Ins
All events are dependent upon the weather.
When Information
Sat. September 22, 2018 Hamburger Joes / 1410 Highway 17 Business, Surfside Beach, SC
please note, this is new and last minute. try to attend and help us and this business. He worked with us to move this in at the last minute and we appreciate Tony doing that for the club.
Sat. September 29, 2018 Orthosc formerly carolina orthopaedic / 3545 Frontage Rd, Murrells Inlet, sc 29576
Sat. October 6, 2018 Maggi D’s / 407 Seaboard St
Sat. October 13, 2018 Rain Date / None
Sat. November 10, 2018 Maggi D's / 407 Seaboard St
Sat. November 17, 2018 rain date / rain date
Sat. November 24, 2018 King Of Carts / 301 Hwy 17 Business - Surfside Beach , SC
Sat. December 1, 2018 Highway 55 Burgers / 1255 N Frazer St
Sat. December 8, 2018 No Show / none
Sun. December 16, 2018 Hwy 55 Burgers / 4390 Highway 17, Murrells Inlet
Myrtle Beach Car Club Special Events
When Information
Sat. October 20, 2018 Loris Bogoff / Downtown Loris
raffles/give aways/ chicken bog festival by the town of Loris.
Sat. October 27, 2018 Surfside Halloween Special / Surfside Drive down to the Pier Parking
Sat. November 3, 2018 Beach Boogie and BBQ / Crabtree Lane
Wed. December 12, 2018 Christmas Dinner / Brother Shuckers
Myrtle Beach Car Club Meetings
We have small "meetings" at most car club events
When Information
Sun. November 18, 2018 Quarterly Meeting / 9650 Scipio Lane, South Strand Recreation Center
South Carolina Events
Confirm Events before you depart
When Information
Sun. September 23, 2018 Stuntin by the Beach Fall Finals / RHAcres
contact Alec Tollefson- 843-957-9368
Thu. October 11, 2018 -
Sun. October 14, 2018
Cruisin The Beach / Broadway at the Beach
Fri. October 12, 2018 -
Sun. October 14, 2018
F-Body Beach Bash / Broadway at the Beach
Sat. October 13, 2018 Judd Kuhn / Little River