Myrtle Beach Car Club Upcoming Events

Myrtle Beach Car Club Cruise-Ins
All events are dependent upon the weather.
When Information
Sun. April 25, 2021 Harley Road House (Cruise in) Sunday 11-2pm / 3180 Hwy 9, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat. May 1, 2021 Crabby Mike's Cruise In 11-2 pm / 290 Hwy 17N, Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Sun. May 2, 2021 Highway 55 Burgers (Cruise In) Sunday 11-2pm / 4390 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. May 8, 2021 Open Date / open date
Sun. May 9, 2021 CBD/Subway/Adv. Auto/Vavape/Coastal Comics(Sun.) / 1702 N. Deerfield Plaza, Surfside Beach
Sun. May 16, 2021 JB's Jerk Shack - Cruise In - 11-2pm / 800 Hwy 17 S. Surfside Beach, SC
Sat. May 22, 2021 Captain Archie's (Cruise In)11-2pm / 200 Little River Neck Rd., North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat. May 29, 2021 Beaver Bar (Cruise in) 11-2 pm / 3534 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. June 5, 2021 Maggi D's Cruise In 11-2pm / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC behind Coastal Grand Mall
Free Cruise In - Music, 50/50 raffle for charities - open to all makes and models
Sun. June 13, 2021 JB's Jerk Shack (Sunday) 11-2pm / 800 Hwy 17 S. Surfside Beach, SC
Sat. June 26, 2021 Open date / open date
Sun. July 11, 2021 JB's Jerk Shack (Cruise in) 11-2pm / 800 Hwy 17 S. Surfside Beach, SC
Sat. July 17, 2021 Nannie Annie's (Cruise in)11-2pm / 1315 Hwy 90, Conway, SC
Sat. August 7, 2021 Maggi D's (Cruise In) 11-2pm / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun. August 8, 2021 JB's Jerk Shack (Sunday) 11-2pm / 800 Hwy 17 S., Surfside Beach, SC
Sun. August 22, 2021 Highway 55 Burgers(Cruise In) 11-2 Sunday / 4390 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. September 4, 2021 Beaver Bar 11-2pm / 3534 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. September 11, 2021 Texas Road House (Cruise in) 11-2 pm / 3037 Hwy 17 Bus., Murrells Inlet, SC
Sun. September 12, 2021 JB's Jerk Shack (Sunday) 11-2 pm / 800 Hwy 17 S., Surfside Beach, SC
Sat. September 18, 2021 Sundae House (Cecil's Show) / 151 Palmetto St., Florence, SC
This is not a Club Show
Sat. September 25, 2021 OPEN DATE / to be announced
Sun. October 3, 2021 Highway 55 Burgers 11-2 Sunday / 4390 Hwy 17 Bus., Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. October 9, 2021 Belin Church Festival 11-2 pm / 4182 Bus. 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sun. October 17, 2021 JB Jerk Shack - Cruise In 11-2 pm / 800 Hwy 17, Surfside Beach, SC
Free Cruise In - DJ Cecil Chandler - 7 Trophys - 50/50 Raffle - 1/2 to winner 1/2 to charities
Family friendly - Myrtle Beach Car Club Merchandise available for purchase
Sat. October 23, 2021 Donut Man 11-2pm / 200 S. Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun. October 24, 2021 Mattress Firm - Cars & Coffee 8-11am / 1380 South Commons Dr., Myrtle Beach, SC
Cars & Coffee - will have food vendor on site - door prizes - music- family fun
Sat. November 13, 2021 DeadDog Saloon 11-2pm / 4017 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sun. November 14, 2021 JB's Jerk Shack (Sunday) 11-2pm / 800 Hwy 17 S, Surfside Beach, SC
Sat. November 20, 2021 Carolina Ale House 11-2 pm / 2915 Hollywood Ave., Myrtle Beach,SC
Sun. December 12, 2021 Highway 55 Burgers 11-2 pm Sunday / 4390 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Sat. December 18, 2021 Maggi D;s Christmas (Cruise-In) 11-2pm / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun. December 19, 2021 JB Jerk Shack (Cruise In) 11-2pm / 800 Hwy 17S, Surfside Beach, SC
Free Cruise In open to all makes and models - 50/50 raffle - 7 Trophy's - Music by Cecil
Myrtle Beach Car Club Special Events
When Information
Wed. April 21, 2021 Wed. Dinner - J Peters Grill & Bar / 825 Market Place Dr., Myrtle Beach, SC (off international Drive after you get off Hwy 31)
Wed. night dinner gathering, checking out a new venue
Hope you can come and enjoy a social evening event.
Bring your classic if you wish.
Sat. April 24, 2021 P.A.L.M. Charter School - Car Show 10-3pm / 826 West Cox Ferry Rd., Conway, SC 29526
Wed. April 28, 2021 Dinner at Maggi D's 5pm / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC behind Coastal Grand Mall
Wed. night Dinner at Maggi D's
Sat. May 15, 2021 Carolina Ale House (Back to Summer Car Show)9-2 pm / 2915 Hollywood Ave. ,Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat. October 16, 2021 Loris Bog-Off (Car Show) 9-3pm / Downtown, Loris, SC
Sat. October 30, 2021 Surfside Halloween (Car Show) 9-3pm / Surfside Dr., Surfside Beach, SC
Sat. November 27, 2021 Beaver Bar (Dash Into Holidays Show) 9-2pm / 3534 Hwy 17, Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach Car Club Meetings
We have small "meetings" at most car club events
When Information
Sun. May 23, 2021 Club Meeting 1:30 pm Maggi D's / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun. October 10, 2021 Club Meeting 1:30 pm - Maggi D's / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun. December 5, 2021 Club Meeting 1:30 pm Maggi Ds / 407 Seaboard St., Myrtle Beach, SC
South Carolina Events
Confirm Events before you depart
When Information
Mon. May 31, 2021 Memorial Day / home
Sat. June 12, 2021 Open Date / Open Date
Sat. June 19, 2021 Open Date / Open Date
Sat. July 3, 2021 NO SHOW / 4th of July celebration
Sat. July 24, 2021 OPEN DATE / to be announced
Sat. July 31, 2021 Open Date / Open Date
Sat. August 28, 2021 Open Date / Open Date
Thu. October 7, 2021 -
Sat. October 9, 2021
Cruisin' the Beach / Broadway at the Beach, 1325 Celebrity Cir., Myrtle Beach, SC
www.BroadwayattheBeach.com
Sat. October 9, 2021 Paw Pawloosa - Pawfection All Breed Grooming / 5033 Dick Pond Rd., Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue. November 2, 2021 -
Sat. November 6, 2021
Mopars at the Beach (SC Event) / to be announced
Sat. November 6, 2021 Open Date / Open Date
Sat. December 4, 2021 OPEN DATE / to be announced